New Document

Contact Us

Have a question or comment? Simply complete the form below, and we will reply to you as soon as possible.

You can also refer to the contact information directly below the form.

Interested in starting a WiN Chapter in your area? Get started by reading this document: How to create a new WiN Chapter.

Contact information



Women in Nuclear Canada 
For administrative or operational matters, please contact WiN-Canada’s Association Management Agency:
WiN-Canada c/o Redstone Agency Inc.
150 Eglinton Ave. E., Suite 402
Toronto ON M4P 1E8
T: (416) 915-3020 x101
 
WiN-Canada
Heather Kleb, President  heather.kleb@brucepower.com

WiN-Canada Local Chapter Leads
 
WiN-Bruce
Carrie Ng  carrie.ng@brucepower.com

WiN-Durham
Lisa Marshall  lisa.marshall@opg.com
  
WiN-Eastern Ontario
Larkin Kee  larkin.kee@cnl.ca
 
WiN-Golden Horseshoe
Katherine Ward  katherine.ward@candu.com
 
WiN-New Brunswick
Gail Clark  GClark@nbpower.com
Michelle Hawkes  MHawkes@nbpower.com
 
WiN-Saskatchewan
 

WIN-Global

win@win-global.org

Women In Nuclear
c/o World Nuclear Association
Carlton House
22a St. James's Square
London SW1Y 4JH
United Kingdom

Phone: +44 (0)207 451 1520
Fax: +44 (0)207 839 1501


Pauline Watson-Technical ExpertPauline Watson-Technical Expert,AmecView Profile

  • Latest on Facebook

    Did you miss the Canadian Nuclear Association Conference this year, or want to relive the action? Videos from the...

    Go

  • Latest on Twitter

    One week left until the #WiNGHW "Brand YOU - presenting your best #professional self" event. Don't miss out!...
    Go

  • LinkedIn Group

    Join our private network on LinkedIn to connect, share ideas, and discover opportunities.
    Go